Who are we?

Ruaraidh Adams-Cairns

Ruaraidh Adams Cairns

Property Valuation Expert and Mediator

Savills

Phone: +44 (0)20 7016 3735

Email: radams-cairns@savills.com

Read Full Profile

Tim Amos QC

Tim Amos

Barrister, Collaborative Lawyer and Mediator

Queen Elizabeth Building

Phone: +44 (0)20 7797 7837

Email: t.amos@qeb.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Duncan Brooks

Duncan Brooks

Barrister, Collaborative Lawyer and Arbitrator

Queen Elizabeth Building

Phone: +44 (0)20 7797 7837

Email: d.brooks@qeb.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Duncan Carmichael-Jack

Duncan Carmichael-Jack

Partner

Vestra Wealth

Phone: +44 (0)20 3207 8004

Email: duncan.carmichael-jack@vestrawealth.com

Read Full Profile

Debbie Chism

Debbie-Chism

Solicitor and Collaborative lawyer

Stewarts Law LLP

Phone: +44 (0)20 7822 8023

Email: dchism@stewartslaw.com

Read Full Profile

Teertha Gupta QC

Teertha Gupta

Barrister, Collaborative Lawyer and Mediator

4 Paper Buildings

Phone: +44 (0)20 7427 5200

Email: tg@4pb.com

Read Full Profile

Charles Hale QC

Charles Hale

Barrister

4 Paper Buildings

Phone: +44 (0)20 7427 5200

Email: csh@4pb.com

Read Full Profile

Sara Hannell

Sara Hannell

Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer

Alexiou Fisher Philipps

Phone: +44 (0)20 7409 1222

Email: shannell@afplaw.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Richard Harrison QC

Richard Harrison QC

Barrister and Collaborative Lawyer

1 King's Bench Walk

Phone: +44 (0)20 7936 1500

Email: rharrison@1kbw.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Emma Hatley

IMG_2467EmmaHcrop

Solicitor, Collaborative Lawyer and Mediator

Stewarts Law LLP

Phone: +44 (0)20 7822 8024

Email: ehatley@stewartslaw.com

Read Full Profile

Margaret Hatwood

MargretHatwood04WEB

Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer

Anthony Gold

Phone: +44 (0)20 7940 4000

Email: margaret.hatwood@anthonygold.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Laura Heaton

Laura Heaton crop2

Barrister, Collaborative Lawyer and Mediator

29 Bedford Row

Phone: +44 (0)20 7404 1044

Email: lheaton@29br.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Elizabeth Hicks

Elizabeth Hicks

Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer

Irwin Mitchell LLP

Phone: +44 (0)20 7421 3966

Email: elizabeth.hicks@irwinmitchell.com

Read Full Profile

Grant Howell

Grant Howell

Solicitor, Collaborative Lawyer and Arbitrator

Charles Russell Speechlys LLP

Phone: +44 (0)20 7203 5127

Email: grant.howell@crsblaw.com

Read Full Profile

Jane Keir

JaneKeirHighRes

Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer

Kingsley Napley

Phone: +44 (0)20 7814 1273

Email: jkeir@kingsleynapley.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Suzanne Kingston

Suzanne Kingston

Solicitor, Collaborative Lawyer, Mediator and Arbitrator

Withers LLP

Phone: +44 (0)20 7597 6632

suzanne.kingston@withersworldwide.com

Read Full Profile

Vince Lane

Vince Lane

Independent Financial Consultant

R & S Associates

Phone: +44 (0)20 7323 2824

Email: vincel@r-sassociates.co.uk

Read Full Profile

William Massey

William Massey

Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer

Farrer & Co

Phone: +44 (0)20 3375 7000

Email: william.massey@farrer.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Jeffrey Nedas FCA

jeffrey-nedas

Chartered Accountant

Jeffrey Nedas & Co

Phone: +44 (0)20 7290 4480

Email: jln@jeffreynedas.com

Read Full Profile

John Nicholson

John Nicholson  Jun 11

Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer

Irwin Mitchell LLP

Phone: +44 (0)20 7421 3988

Email: john.nicholson@irwinmitchell.com

Read Full Profile

Suzy Power

Suzy Power

Family Consultant and Mediator

(Independent)

Phone: +44 (0)20 8341 6154

Email: suzyepower@blueyonder.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Peter Tsouroulla

DSC_7820X-PETER ZT

Financial and Mortgage Consultant

John Charcol Associates

Phone: +44 (0)7734 331322

Email: peter.tsouroulla@johncharcol.co.uk

Read Full Profile

Anna Worwood

AnnaWorwood

Solicitor and Collaborative Lawyer

Penningtons Manches LLP

Phone: +44 (0)20 7872 8582

Email: anna.worwood@penningtons.co.uk

Read Full Profile